Dr. Seanelle “Sean” Hawkins (née Tracy)

Executive Director
585.436.7100 x102
shawkins@pathstone.org

Ilana Sankowski

Executive Assistant
585.436.7100 x100
isankowski@pathstone.org

Christy Post

Development Officer
585.436.7100 x113
cpost@pathstone.org

Cavelle Mighty

Program Manager, The House of Strength
585.436.7100 x107
cmighty@pathstone.org

Odelia Gilmore (née Jones)

Intake Coordinator & Case Manager, The House of Strength
585.436.7100 x104
ojones@pathstone.org

Sheila Fair

Case Manager, Sojourner Home at Wilson Commencement Park
585.263.7953
sfair@pathstone.org

Edna Flagg

Case Manager, Sojourner Home at Wilson Commencement Park
585.263.7950
eflagg@pathstone.org

Marilyn Hucks

Family Services Case Manager, Sojourner Home at Monica Place
585.527.0770
mhucks@pathstone.org

Latonya Jones

Family Services Case Manager, Sojourner Home at Eastman Commons
585.368.2031
ljones@pathstone.org

Gloria Simmons

Youth Services Coordinator
585.263.7938
gmartin@pathstone.org